King's Church Guildford

Church Calendar

25

Equip Leaders Training

25th June 2018

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

28

Explore

28th June 2018

20:00 - 21:30


Bill's Guildford Restaurant, 1 Angel Gate, Guildford GU1 4AE, UK

More Info

28

Bath Bomb - Women's Guest Event

28th June 2018

20:00 - 21:30


Shalford Village Hall, Kings Rd, Shalford, Guildford GU4 8JU, UK

We will be making a Bath Bomb and hearing a short talk on the Christian faith.  


Tickets are £5.


Please RSVP to [email protected] by 22nd June.

More Info

1

Preparation Sunday

1st July 2018

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

1

Rooted

1st July 2018

17:30 - 19:30


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

4

Prayer Meeting

4th July 2018

20:00 - 21:30


Boxgrove Primary School, Boxgrove Lane, Guildford, Surrey GU1 2TD, UK

Garth Williams' life group to set-up and pack-up

More Info

5

Explore

5th July 2018

20:00 - 21:30


Bill's Guildford Restaurant, 1 Angel Gate, Guildford GU1 4AE, UK

More Info

6

Life Group x 1

6th July 2018

10:00 - 11:30


More Info

7

Summer Social

7th July 2018

12:00 - 16:00


Windlesham Manor, Rectory Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6BW

More Info

8

Sunday at 4

8th July 2018

16:00 - 18:00


Boxgrove Primary School, Boxgrove Lane, Guildford, Surrey GU1 2TD, UK

More Info

8

Rooted

8th July 2018

17:30 - 19:30


Boxgrove Primary School, Boxgrove Lane, Guildford, Surrey GU1 2TD, UK

More Info

8

Life Group x 1

8th July 2018

19:00 - 20:30


More Info

10

Life Group x 1

10th July 2018

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

11

Life Group x 4

11th July 2018

20:00 - 21:30


Various

More Info

12

Explore

12th July 2018

20:00 - 21:30


Bill's Guildford Restaurant, 1 Angel Gate, Guildford GU1 4AE, UK

More Info

13

Life Group x 1

13th July 2018

10:00 - 11:30


More Info

15

Sunday at 4

15th July 2018

16:00 - 18:00


Boxgrove Primary School, Boxgrove Lane, Guildford, Surrey GU1 2TD, UK

More Info

15

Life Group x 1

15th July 2018

19:00 - 20:30


More Info

17

Life Group x 1

17th July 2018

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

18

Life Group x 4

18th July 2018

20:00 - 21:30


Various

More Info

19

Explore

19th July 2018

20:00 - 21:30


Bill's Guildford Restaurant, 1 Angel Gate, Guildford GU1 4AE, UK

More Info

20

Life Group x 1

20th July 2018

10:00 - 11:30


More Info

22

Sunday at 4

22nd July 2018

16:00 - 18:00


Boxgrove Primary School, Boxgrove Lane, Guildford, Surrey GU1 2TD, UK

More Info

22

Life Group x 1

22nd July 2018

19:00 - 20:30


More Info

24

Life Group x 1

24th July 2018

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

25

Life Group x 4

25th July 2018

20:00 - 21:30


Various

More Info

26

Explore

26th July 2018

20:00 - 21:30


Bill's Guildford Restaurant, 1 Angel Gate, Guildford GU1 4AE, UK

More Info

27

Life Group x 1

27th July 2018

10:00 - 11:30


More Info

29

Sunday at 4

29th July 2018

16:00 - 18:00


Boxgrove Primary School, Boxgrove Lane, Guildford, Surrey GU1 2TD, UK

More Info

29

Life Group x 1

29th July 2018

19:00 - 20:30


More Info

1

Summer Central

1st August 2018

20:00 - 21:30


Boxgrove Primary School, Boxgrove Lane, Guildford, Surrey GU1 2TD, UK


Bible Overview in an Hour


(Individual Life Groups pause over August but we continue to meet centrally together.)

More Info

5

Sunday at 4

5th August 2018

16:00 - 18:00


Boxgrove Primary School, Boxgrove Lane, Guildford, Surrey GU1 2TD, UK

More Info
July 2018
Sunday 1 July
17:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 4 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 5 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 6 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 7 July
12:00
More info / 4hr
Sunday 8 July
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 10 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 11 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 12 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 13 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 15 July
16:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 17 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 18 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 19 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 20 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 22 July
16:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 24 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 25 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 26 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 27 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 29 July
16:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 25
  • Tue, Jun 26
  • Wed, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 30
  • Sun, Jul 01
  • Mon, Jul 02
  • Tue, Jul 03
  • Wed, Jul 04
  • Thu, Jul 05
  • Fri, Jul 06
  • Sat, Jul 07
  • Sun, Jul 08
  • Mon, Jul 09
  • Tue, Jul 10
  • Wed, Jul 11
  • Thu, Jul 12
  • Fri, Jul 13
  • Sat, Jul 14
  • Sun, Jul 15
  • Mon, Jul 16
  • Tue, Jul 17
  • Wed, Jul 18
  • Thu, Jul 19
  • Fri, Jul 20
  • Sat, Jul 21
  • Sun, Jul 22
  • Mon, Jul 23
  • Tue, Jul 24
  • Wed, Jul 25
  • Thu, Jul 26
  • Fri, Jul 27
  • Sat, Jul 28
  • Sun, Jul 29
  • Mon, Jul 30
  • Tue, Jul 31
  • Wed, Aug 01
  • Thu, Aug 02
  • Fri, Aug 03
  • Sat, Aug 04
  • Sun, Aug 05