King's Church Guildford

What's on

21

Sunday at 3!

21st August 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

23

Life Group

23rd August 2022

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

24

Life Groups

24th August 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

25

Ladies’ Life Group

25th August 2022

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

25

Life Group

25th August 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

28

Sunday at 3!

28th August 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

30

Life Group

30th August 2022

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

31

Life Groups

31st August 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

1

Ladies’ Life Group

1st September 2022

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

1

Life Group

1st September 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

4

Sunday at 3!

4th September 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info
August 2022
Sunday 21 August
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 23 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 24 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 25 August
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 28 August
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 30 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 31 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 01
  • Tue, Aug 02
  • Wed, Aug 03
  • Thu, Aug 04
  • Fri, Aug 05
  • Sat, Aug 06
  • Sun, Aug 07
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Aug 08
  • Tue, Aug 09
  • Wed, Aug 10
  • Thu, Aug 11
  • Fri, Aug 12
  • Sat, Aug 13
  • Sun, Aug 14
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Aug 15
  • Tue, Aug 16
  • Wed, Aug 17
  • Thu, Aug 18
  • Fri, Aug 19
  • Sat, Aug 20
  • Sun, Aug 21
  • Mon, Aug 22
  • Tue, Aug 23
  • Wed, Aug 24
  • Thu, Aug 25
  • Fri, Aug 26
  • Sat, Aug 27
  • Sun, Aug 28
  • Mon, Aug 29
  • Tue, Aug 30
  • Wed, Aug 31
  • Thu, Sep 01
  • Fri, Sep 02
  • Sat, Sep 03
  • Sun, Sep 04