King's Church Guildford

What's on

30

Life Group

30th July 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

31

Life Groups

31st July 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

2

Women's Life Group

2nd August 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

4

Sunday at 4

4th August 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

4

Sunday at 4

4th August 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

4

Rooted

4th August 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

6

Life Group

6th August 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

7

Prayer Meeting

7th August 2019

19:45 - 21:15


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

7

Prayer Supper

7th August 2019

20:00 - 22:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A chance to come together as a church family to give thanks, and to pray for God's ongoing blessing at King's Church and beyond.  The evening begins with coffee and...

More Info

7

Life Groups

7th August 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

9

Women's Life Group

9th August 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

11

Sunday at 4

11th August 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

11

Sunday at 4

11th August 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

11

Rooted

11th August 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

13

Life Group

13th August 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

14

Life Groups

14th August 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

16

Women's Life Group

16th August 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

18

Sunday at 4

18th August 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

18

Sunday at 4

18th August 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

18

Rooted

18th August 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

20

Life Group

20th August 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

21

Life Groups

21st August 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

23

Women's Life Group

23rd August 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

25

Sunday at 4

25th August 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

25

Sunday at 4

25th August 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

25

Rooted

25th August 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

27

Life Group

27th August 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

28

Life Groups

28th August 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

30

Women's Life Group

30th August 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

1

Sunday at 4

1st September 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

1

Sunday at 4

1st September 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

1

Rooted

1st September 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info
August 2019
Friday 2 August
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 4 August
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 6 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 7 August
19:45
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 2hr / Kings Church Guildford
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 9 August
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 11 August
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 13 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 14 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 16 August
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 18 August
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 20 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 21 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 23 August
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 25 August
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 27 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 28 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 30 August
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04
  • Mon, Aug 05
  • Tue, Aug 06
  • Wed, Aug 07
  • Thu, Aug 08
  • Fri, Aug 09
  • Sat, Aug 10
  • Sun, Aug 11
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thu, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
  • Sun, Aug 18
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
  • Sun, Aug 25
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01