King's Church Guildford

What's on

2

Life Group

2nd April 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd April 2019

19:45 - 21:15


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

3

Life Groups

3rd April 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

5

Women's Life Group

5th April 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

5

Evangelistic Sports Quiz

5th April 2019

19:45 - 21:30


More Info

7

Sunday at 4

7th April 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

8

Youth leader training

8th April 2019

19:30 - 21:30


39 Epsom Rd, Guildford GU1 3LA, UK

More Info

14

Sunday at 4

14th April 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

19

Good Friday

19th April 2019

11:00 - 12:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

21

Easter Sunday

21st April 2019

11:00 - 12:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

23

Life Group

23rd April 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

24

Life Groups

24th April 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

26

Women's Life Group

26th April 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

27

Youth Leader Training

27th April 2019

09:00 - 11:00


39 Epsom Rd, Guildford GU1 3LA, UK

More Info

28

Sunday at 4

28th April 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

30

Equip

30th April 2019

19:30 - 21:30


More Info

30

Life Group

30th April 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

1

Prayer Meeting

1st May 2019

19:45 - 21:15


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

1

Life Groups

1st May 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

3

Women's Life Group

3rd May 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

4

Student Leader Training

4th May 2019

09:00 - 11:00


39 Epsom Rd, Guildford GU1 3LA, UK

More Info

5

Sunday at 4

5th May 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info
April 2019
Tuesday 2 April
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 3 April
19:45
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 5 April
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 7 April
16:00
More info / 2hr
Monday 8 April
Sunday 14 April
16:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 19 April
11:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 21 April
11:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 23 April
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 24 April
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 26 April
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 27 April
Sunday 28 April
16:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 30 April
19:30
More info / 2hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 01
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Wed, Apr 03
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Sat, Apr 06
  • Sun, Apr 07
  • Mon, Apr 08
  • Tue, Apr 09
  • Wed, Apr 10
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Fri, Apr 12
  • Sat, Apr 13
  • Sun, Apr 14
  • Mon, Apr 15
  • Tue, Apr 16
  • Wed, Apr 17
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sun, Apr 21
  • Mon, Apr 22
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05