King's Church Guildford

What's on

27

Life Group

27th July 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

28

Life Groups

28th July 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

29

Women’s Life Group

29th July 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

1

Sunday at 3!

1st August 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

4

Summer Social

4th August 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

8

Sunday at 3!

8th August 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

11

Summer Social

11th August 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

15

Sunday at 3!

15th August 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

18

Summer Social

18th August 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

22

Sunday at 3!

22nd August 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

25

Summer Social

25th August 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

29

Sunday at 3!

29th August 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

1

Prayer Meeting

1st September 2021

20:00 - 21:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

5

Sunday at 3!

5th September 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info
August 2021
Sunday 1 August
15:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 4 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 8 August
15:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 11 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 15 August
15:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 18 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 22 August
15:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 25 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 29 August
15:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 26
  • Tue, Jul 27
  • Wed, Jul 28
  • Thu, Jul 29
  • Fri, Jul 30
  • Sat, Jul 31
  • Sun, Aug 01
  • Mon, Aug 02
  • Tue, Aug 03
  • Wed, Aug 04
  • Thu, Aug 05
  • Fri, Aug 06
  • Sat, Aug 07
  • Sun, Aug 08
  • Mon, Aug 09
  • Tue, Aug 10
  • Wed, Aug 11
  • Thu, Aug 12
  • Fri, Aug 13
  • Sat, Aug 14
  • Sun, Aug 15
  • Mon, Aug 16
  • Tue, Aug 17
  • Wed, Aug 18
  • Thu, Aug 19
  • Fri, Aug 20
  • Sat, Aug 21
  • Sun, Aug 22
  • Mon, Aug 23
  • Tue, Aug 24
  • Wed, Aug 25
  • Thu, Aug 26
  • Fri, Aug 27
  • Sat, Aug 28
  • Sun, Aug 29
  • Mon, Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 31
  • Wed, Sep 01
  • Thu, Sep 02
  • Fri, Sep 03
  • Sat, Sep 04
  • Sun, Sep 05