King's Church Guildford

What's on

29

Equip

29th January 2019

19:30 - 21:30


More Info

29

Life Group

29th January 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

30

Life Groups

30th January 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

1

Women's Life Group

1st February 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

1

Student Weekend Away

1st February 2019

16:00 - 23:30


More Info

2

Student Weekend Away

2nd February 2019

06:00 - 23:30


More Info

3

Student Weekend Away

3rd February 2019

06:00 - 16:00


More Info

3

Parenting Brunch

3rd February 2019

09:00 - 11:30


More Info

3

Welcome Lunch

3rd February 2019

12:30 - 14:30


More Info

3

Sunday at 4

3rd February 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

5

Equip

5th February 2019

19:30 - 21:30


More Info

5

Life Group

5th February 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

6

Annual Partnership Meeting

6th February 2019

20:00 - 21:30


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

6

Life Groups

6th February 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

7

Unite

7th February 2019

20:00 - 21:30


Bill's Guildford Restaurant, 1 Angel Gate, Guildford GU1 4AE, UK

More Info

8

Women's Life Group

8th February 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

10

Sunday at 4

10th February 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

11

Youth leader training

11th February 2019

19:30 - 21:30


39 Epsom Rd, Guildford GU1 3LA, UK

More Info

12

Equip

12th February 2019

19:30 - 21:30


More Info

12

Life Group

12th February 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

13

Life Groups

13th February 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

14

Unite

14th February 2019

20:00 - 21:30


Bill's Guildford Restaurant, 1 Angel Gate, Guildford GU1 4AE, UK

More Info

15

Women's Life Group

15th February 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

15

Evangelism Training

15th February 2019

19:30 - 21:30


Grace Church Guildford, Chertsey St, 70 A320, Guildford GU1 4HL, UK

More Info

17

Sunday at 4

17th February 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

18

Half Term

18th February 2019

00:00 - 23:59


More Info

19

Equip

19th February 2019

19:30 - 21:30


More Info

23

Church Family Away Day

23rd February 2019

09:00 - 21:00


More Info

24

Sunday at 4

24th February 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

26

Equip

26th February 2019

19:30 - 21:30


More Info

26

Life Group

26th February 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

27

Life Groups

27th February 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

1

Women's Life Group

1st March 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

2

Welcome Team Training

2nd March 2019

19:30 - 21:30


More Info

3

Sunday at 4

3rd March 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info
February 2019
Friday 1 February
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
16:00
More info / 7hr 30min
Saturday 2 February
06:00
More info / 17hr 30min
Sunday 3 February
09:00
More info / 2hr 30min
12:30
More info / 2hr
16:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 5 February
19:30
More info / 2hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 6 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 7 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 8 February
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 10 February
16:00
More info / 2hr
Monday 11 February
Tuesday 12 February
19:30
More info / 2hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 13 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 14 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 15 February
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 17 February
16:00
More info / 2hr
Monday 18 February
00:00
More info / 5 days 23hr 59min
Tuesday 19 February
19:30
More info / 2hr
Saturday 23 February
Sunday 24 February
16:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 26 February
19:30
More info / 2hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 27 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 04
  • Tue, Feb 05
  • Wed, Feb 06
  • Thu, Feb 07
  • Fri, Feb 08
  • Sat, Feb 09
  • Sun, Feb 10
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 22
  • Sat, Feb 23
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03