King's Church Guildford

What's on

2

Sunday at 3!

2nd January 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

5

Prayer Meeting

5th January 2022

20:00 - 21:30


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

9

Sunday at 3!

9th January 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

11

Life Group

11th January 2022

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

11

Equip

11th January 2022

19:30 - 21:30


Grace Church Guildford, Guildford Park Rd, Guildford GU2 7NF, UK

More Info

12

Life Groups

12th January 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

13

Ladies’ Life Group

13th January 2022

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

13

Life Group

13th January 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

16

Sunday at 3!

16th January 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

18

Life Group

18th January 2022

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

18

Equip

18th January 2022

19:30 - 21:30


Grace Church Guildford, Guildford Park Rd, Guildford GU2 7NF, UK

More Info

19

Life Groups

19th January 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

20

Ladies’ Life Group

20th January 2022

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

20

Life Group

20th January 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

23

Sunday at 3!

23rd January 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

25

Life Group

25th January 2022

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

25

Equip

25th January 2022

19:30 - 21:30


Grace Church Guildford, Guildford Park Rd, Guildford GU2 7NF, UK

More Info

26

Life Groups

26th January 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

27

Ladies’ Life Group

27th January 2022

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

27

Life Group

27th January 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

30

Sunday at 3!

30th January 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

2

Prayer Meeting

2nd February 2022

20:00 - 21:30


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

3

Ladies’ Life Group

3rd February 2022

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

6

Sunday at 3!

6th February 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info
January 2022
Sunday 2 January
15:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 5 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 9 January
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 11 January
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 12 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 13 January
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 16 January
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 18 January
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 19 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 20 January
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 23 January
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 25 January
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 26 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 27 January
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 30 January
15:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 27
  • Tue, Dec 28
  • Wed, Dec 29
  • Thu, Dec 30
  • Fri, Dec 31
  • Sat, Jan 01
  • Sun, Jan 02
  • Mon, Jan 03
  • Tue, Jan 04
  • Wed, Jan 05
  • Thu, Jan 06
  • Fri, Jan 07
  • Sat, Jan 08
  • Sun, Jan 09
  • Mon, Jan 10
  • Tue, Jan 11
  • Wed, Jan 12
  • Thu, Jan 13
  • Fri, Jan 14
  • Sat, Jan 15
  • Sun, Jan 16
  • Mon, Jan 17
  • Tue, Jan 18
  • Wed, Jan 19
  • Thu, Jan 20
  • Fri, Jan 21
  • Sat, Jan 22
  • Sun, Jan 23
  • Mon, Jan 24
  • Tue, Jan 25
  • Wed, Jan 26
  • Thu, Jan 27
  • Fri, Jan 28
  • Sat, Jan 29
  • Sun, Jan 30
  • Mon, Jan 31
  • Tue, Feb 01
  • Wed, Feb 02
  • Thu, Feb 03
  • Fri, Feb 04
  • Sat, Feb 05
  • Sun, Feb 06