King's Church Guildford

What's on

27

Half Term

27th May 2019

00:00 - 23:59


More Info

28

Equip

28th May 2019

19:30 - 21:30


More Info

28

Life Group

28th May 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

29

Life Groups

29th May 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

31

Women's Life Group

31st May 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

2

Sunday at 4

2nd June 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

2

Sunday at 4

2nd June 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

2

Rooted

2nd June 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

4

Equip

4th June 2019

19:30 - 21:30


More Info

4

Life Group

4th June 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

5

Prayer Meeting

5th June 2019

19:45 - 21:15


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

5

Prayer Supper

5th June 2019

20:00 - 22:00


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

A chance to come together as a church family to give thanks, and to pray for God's ongoing blessing at King's Church and beyond.  The evening begins with coffee and...

More Info

5

Life Groups

5th June 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

6

Unite

6th June 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

7

Women's Life Group

7th June 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

9

Welcome meal

9th June 2019

00:00 - 23:59


More Info

9

Sunday at 4

9th June 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

9

Sunday at 4

9th June 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

9

Rooted

9th June 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

10

Youth leader training

10th June 2019

19:30 - 21:30


39 Epsom Rd, Guildford GU1 3LA, UK

More Info

11

Equip

11th June 2019

19:30 - 21:30


More Info

11

Life Group

11th June 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

12

Life Groups

12th June 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

13

Unite

13th June 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

14

Women's Life Group

14th June 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

15

Women's Breakfast

15th June 2019

09:00 - 11:00


More Info

16

Sunday at 4

16th June 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

16

Sunday at 4

16th June 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

16

Rooted

16th June 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

18

Life Group

18th June 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

19

Life Groups

19th June 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

21

Women's Life Group

21st June 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

23

Sunday at 4

23rd June 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

23

Sunday at 4

23rd June 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

23

Rooted

23rd June 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

25

Life Group

25th June 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

26

Life Groups

26th June 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

28

Women's Life Group

28th June 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

30

Sunday at 4

30th June 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

30

Sunday at 4

30th June 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

30

Rooted

30th June 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info
June 2019
Sunday 2 June
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 4 June
19:30
More info / 2hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 5 June
19:45
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 2hr / Kings Church Guildford
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 6 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 7 June
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 9 June
00:00
More info / 1 day 23hr 59min
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Monday 10 June
Tuesday 11 June
19:30
More info / 2hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 12 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 13 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 14 June
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 15 June
Sunday 16 June
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 18 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 19 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 21 June
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 23 June
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 25 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 26 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 28 June
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 30 June
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  • Sun, Jun 02
  • Mon, Jun 17
  • Tue, Jun 18
  • Wed, Jun 19
  • Thu, Jun 20
  • Fri, Jun 21
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sun, Jun 23
  • Mon, Jun 24
  • Tue, Jun 25
  • Wed, Jun 26
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sun, Jun 30