King's Church Guildford

What's on

2

Life Group

2nd July 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd July 2019

19:45 - 21:15


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

3

Prayer Supper

3rd July 2019

20:00 - 22:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A chance to come together as a church family to give thanks, and to pray for God's ongoing blessing at King's Church and beyond.  The evening begins with coffee and...

More Info

3

Life Groups

3rd July 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

5

Women's Life Group

5th July 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

7

Sunday at 4

7th July 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

7

Sunday at 4

7th July 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

7

Rooted

7th July 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

9

Life Group

9th July 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

10

Life Groups

10th July 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

12

Women's Life Group

12th July 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

14

Sunday at 4

14th July 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

14

Sunday at 4

14th July 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

14

Rooted

14th July 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

16

Life Group

16th July 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

17

Life Groups

17th July 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

19

Women's Life Group

19th July 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

21

Sunday at 4

21st July 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

21

Sunday at 4

21st July 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

21

Rooted

21st July 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

23

Life Group

23rd July 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

24

Life Groups

24th July 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

26

Women's Life Group

26th July 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

28

Sunday at 4

28th July 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

28

Sunday at 4

28th July 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

28

Rooted

28th July 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

30

Life Group

30th July 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

31

Life Groups

31st July 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

2

Women's Life Group

2nd August 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

4

Sunday at 4

4th August 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

4

Sunday at 4

4th August 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

4

Rooted

4th August 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info
July 2019
Tuesday 2 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 3 July
19:45
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 2hr / Kings Church Guildford
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 5 July
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 7 July
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 9 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 10 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 12 July
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 14 July
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 16 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 17 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 19 July
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 21 July
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 23 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 24 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 26 July
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 28 July
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 30 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 31 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 01
  • Tue, Jul 02
  • Wed, Jul 03
  • Thu, Jul 04
  • Fri, Jul 05
  • Sat, Jul 06
  • Sun, Jul 07
  • Mon, Jul 08
  • Tue, Jul 09
  • Wed, Jul 10
  • Thu, Jul 11
  • Fri, Jul 12
  • Sat, Jul 13
  • Sun, Jul 14
  • Mon, Jul 15
  • Tue, Jul 16
  • Wed, Jul 17
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Fri, Jul 19
  • Sat, Jul 20
  • Sun, Jul 21
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Sat, Jul 27
  • Sun, Jul 28
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04