King's Church Guildford

What's on

26

Life Group

26th November 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

27

Life Groups

27th November 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

29

Women's Life Group

29th November 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

1

Sunday at 4

1st December 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

3

Life Group

3rd December 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

4

Prayer Meeting

4th December 2019

19:45 - 21:15


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

4

Life Groups

4th December 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

5

Men's Social

5th December 2019

19:30 - 21:00


The White House, 8 High St, Guildford GU2 4AJ, UK

More Info

6

Women's Life Group

6th December 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

8

Carol Service

8th December 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

10

Life Group

10th December 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

11

Life Groups

11th December 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

13

Women's Life Group

13th December 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

15

Sunday at 4

15th December 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

17

Life Group

17th December 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

18

Life Groups

18th December 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

20

Women's Life Group

20th December 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

22

All Age Carol Service

22nd December 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

25

Christmas Day Service

25th December 2019

10:00 - 11:00


More Info

29

Sunday at 4

29th December 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

5

Sunday at 4

5th January 2020

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info
December 2019
Sunday 1 December
16:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 3 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 4 December
19:45
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 5 December
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 6 December
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 8 December
16:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 10 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 11 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 13 December
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 15 December
16:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 17 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 18 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 20 December
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 22 December
Wednesday 25 December
Sunday 29 December
16:00
More info / 2hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05