King's Church Guildford

What's on

21

Equip

21st May 2019

19:30 - 21:30


More Info

21

Life Group

21st May 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

22

Life Groups

22nd May 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

24

Women's Life Group

24th May 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

26

Sunday at 4

26th May 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

26

Sunday at 4

26th May 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

26

Rooted

26th May 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Boxgrove Primary School Boxgrove Lane GU1 2TD

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info
20 May 2019
Tuesday 21 May
19:30
More info / 2hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 22 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 24 May
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 26 May
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26