King's Church Guildford

What's on

17

Life Group

17th September 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

18

Life Groups

18th September 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

20

Women's Life Group

20th September 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

22

Sunday at 4

22nd September 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

22

Sunday at 4

22nd September 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

22

Rooted

22nd September 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info
16 September 2019
Tuesday 17 September
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 18 September
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 20 September
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 22 September
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Tue, Sep 17
  • Wed, Sep 18
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22