King's Church Guildford

What's on

22

Life Group

22nd October 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

23

Life Groups

23rd October 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

25

Women's Life Group

25th October 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

27

Sunday at 4

27th October 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

27

Sunday at 4

27th October 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

27

Rooted

27th October 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info
21 October 2019
Tuesday 22 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 23 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 25 October
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 27 October
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Tue, Oct 22
  • Wed, Oct 23
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Fri, Oct 25
  • Sat, Oct 26
  • Sun, Oct 27