King's Church Guildford

What's on

12

Life Group

12th November 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

13

Life Groups

13th November 2019

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

15

Women's Life Group

15th November 2019

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

17

Sunday at 4

17th November 2019

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

17

Sunday at 4

17th November 2019

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

17

Rooted

17th November 2019

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info
11 November 2019
Tuesday 12 November
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 13 November
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 15 November
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 17 November
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Tue, Nov 12
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sun, Nov 17