King's Church Guildford

What's on

7

Life Group

7th July 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

8

Climbers Online

8th July 2020

16:00 - 17:00


More Info

8

Life Groups

8th July 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

9

Women’s Life Group

9th July 2020

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

12

Impact!

12th July 2020

11:00 - 12:00


More Info

12

Rooted

12th July 2020

14:45 - 15:45


Online

Group for 14-18 year olds

More Info

12

Sunday at 4

12th July 2020

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info

12

Virtual Coffee Time

12th July 2020

17:00 - 18:00


More Info
06 July 2020
Tuesday 7 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 8 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 9 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 12 July
11:00
More info / 1hr
14:45
More info / 1hr
16:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 06
  • Tue, Jul 07
  • Wed, Jul 08
  • Thu, Jul 09
  • Fri, Jul 10
  • Sat, Jul 11
  • Sun, Jul 12