King's Church Guildford

What's on

1

Prayer Supper

1st January 2020

20:00 - 22:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A chance to come together as a church family to give thanks, and to pray for God's ongoing blessing at King's Church and beyond.  The evening begins with coffee and...

More Info

5

Sunday at 4

5th January 2020

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

5

Sunday at 4

5th January 2020

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

5

Rooted

5th January 2020

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

6

Life Group Leader Training

6th January 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

8

Prayer Meeting

8th January 2020

20:00 - 21:30


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

10

Women's Life Group

10th January 2020

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

11

Youth Leader Training

11th January 2020

09:00 - 11:30


More Info

12

Sunday at 4

12th January 2020

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

12

Sunday at 4

12th January 2020

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

12

Rooted

12th January 2020

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

14

Life Group

14th January 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

15

Life Groups

15th January 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

17

Women's Life Group

17th January 2020

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

19

Sunday at 4

19th January 2020

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

19

Sunday at 4

19th January 2020

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

19

Rooted

19th January 2020

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

21

Life Group

21st January 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

22

Life Groups

22nd January 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

24

Women's Life Group

24th January 2020

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

26

Sunday at 4

26th January 2020

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

26

Sunday at 4

26th January 2020

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

26

Rooted

26th January 2020

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info

28

Life Group

28th January 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

29

Life Groups

29th January 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

31

Women's Life Group

31st January 2020

11:00 - 12:30


More Info

2

Sunday at 4

2nd February 2020

16:00 - 17:15


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

During our meeting we sing, pray, listen to the Bible read and taught and have a brief time to discuss and ask questions about what we've heard. Our meetings are...

More Info

2

Sunday at 4

2nd February 2020

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

2

Rooted

2nd February 2020

17:30 - 19:00


Kings Church Guildford

Guildford County School Farnham Road GU2 4LU

A group for young people in school years 10-13.  We meet together at around 6:00pm on Sunday evenings to relax, make friends, and learn about Jesus.  Find out more information here.

More Info
January 2020
Wednesday 1 January
20:00
More info / 2hr / Kings Church Guildford
Sunday 5 January
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Monday 6 January
Wednesday 8 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 10 January
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 11 January
09:00
More info / 2hr 30min
Sunday 12 January
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 14 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 15 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 17 January
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 19 January
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 21 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 22 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 24 January
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 26 January
16:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Kings Church Guildford
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Kings Church Guildford
Tuesday 28 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 29 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 31 January
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05
  • Mon, Jan 06
  • Tue, Jan 07
  • Wed, Jan 08
  • Thu, Jan 09
  • Fri, Jan 10
  • Sat, Jan 11
  • Sun, Jan 12
  • Mon, Jan 13
  • Tue, Jan 14
  • Wed, Jan 15
  • Thu, Jan 16
  • Fri, Jan 17
  • Sat, Jan 18
  • Sun, Jan 19
  • Mon, Jan 20
  • Tue, Jan 21
  • Wed, Jan 22
  • Thu, Jan 23
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 01
  • Sun, Feb 02