King's Church Guildford

What's on

28

Life Group

28th January 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

29

Life Groups

29th January 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

31

Women's Life Group

31st January 2020

10:00 - 11:30


More Info

2

Sunday at 4

2nd February 2020

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

2

Rooted

2nd February 2020

17:30 - 19:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

Group for 14-18 year olds

More Info

5

Annual Business Meeting

5th February 2020

20:00 - 21:30


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

6

Men’s Social

6th February 2020

19:30 - 21:30


More Info

7

Women's Life Group

7th February 2020

10:00 - 11:30


More Info

9

Sunday at 4

9th February 2020

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

9

Rooted

9th February 2020

17:30 - 19:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

Group for 14-18 year olds

More Info

11

Life Group

11th February 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

12

Life Groups

12th February 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

14

Women's Life Group

14th February 2020

10:00 - 11:30


More Info

16

Sunday at 4

16th February 2020

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

16

Rooted

16th February 2020

17:30 - 19:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

Group for 14-18 year olds

More Info

18

Life Group

18th February 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

19

Life Groups

19th February 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

21

Women's Life Group

21st February 2020

10:00 - 11:30


More Info

22

Church Family Away Day

22nd February 2020

00:00 - 23:59


More Info

23

Sunday at 4

23rd February 2020

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

23

Rooted

23rd February 2020

17:30 - 19:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

Group for 14-18 year olds

More Info

25

Life Group

25th February 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

26

Life Groups

26th February 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

28

Women's Life Group

28th February 2020

10:00 - 11:30


More Info

1

Sunday at 4

1st March 2020

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

1

Rooted

1st March 2020

17:30 - 19:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

Group for 14-18 year olds

More Info
February 2020
Sunday 2 February
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 5 February
Thursday 6 February
Friday 7 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 9 February
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 11 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 12 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 14 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 16 February
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 18 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 19 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 21 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 22 February
00:00
More info / 1 day 23hr 59min
Sunday 23 February
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 25 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 26 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 28 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 01
  • Sun, Feb 02
  • Mon, Feb 03
  • Tue, Feb 04
  • Wed, Feb 05
  • Thu, Feb 06
  • Fri, Feb 07
  • Sat, Feb 08
  • Sun, Feb 09
  • Mon, Feb 10
  • Tue, Feb 11
  • Wed, Feb 12
  • Thu, Feb 13
  • Fri, Feb 14
  • Sat, Feb 15
  • Sun, Feb 16
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Sat, Feb 22
  • Sun, Feb 23
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01