King's Church Guildford

What's on

2

Explore

2nd June 2020

20:00 - 21:00


To sign up, go to www.kcg.org.uk/explore

More Info

3

Climbers Online

3rd June 2020

16:00 - 17:00


More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd June 2020

20:00 - 21:00


More Info

4

Equip

4th June 2020

10:30 - 11:30


More Info

4

Women’s Life Group

4th June 2020

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

5

Creche Online

5th June 2020

10:30 - 11:30


More Info

7

Rooted

7th June 2020

14:45 - 15:45


Online

Group for 14-18 year olds

More Info

7

Sunday at 4

7th June 2020

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info

9

Explore

9th June 2020

20:00 - 21:00


To sign up, go to www.kcg.org.uk/explore

More Info

9

Life Group

9th June 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

10

Climbers Online

10th June 2020

16:00 - 17:00


More Info

10

Life Groups

10th June 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

11

Equip

11th June 2020

10:30 - 11:30


More Info

11

Women’s Life Group

11th June 2020

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

12

Creche Online

12th June 2020

10:30 - 11:30


More Info

12

Sports Quiz

12th June 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

14

Childrens' Teams Safeguarding Training

14th June 2020

14:00 - 15:00


More Info

14

Rooted

14th June 2020

14:45 - 15:45


Online

Group for 14-18 year olds

More Info

14

Sunday at 4

14th June 2020

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info

16

Explore

16th June 2020

20:00 - 21:00


To sign up, go to www.kcg.org.uk/explore

More Info

16

Life Group

16th June 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

17

Climbers Online

17th June 2020

16:00 - 17:00


More Info

17

Life Groups

17th June 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

18

Equip

18th June 2020

10:30 - 11:30


More Info

18

Women’s Life Group

18th June 2020

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

19

Creche Online

19th June 2020

10:30 - 11:30


More Info

21

Impact!

21st June 2020

11:00 - 12:00


More Info

21

Rooted

21st June 2020

14:45 - 15:45


Online

Group for 14-18 year olds

More Info

21

Sunday at 4

21st June 2020

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info

23

Explore

23rd June 2020

20:00 - 21:00


To sign up, go to www.kcg.org.uk/explore

More Info

24

Climbers Online

24th June 2020

16:00 - 17:00


More Info

24

Prayer Meeting

24th June 2020

20:00 - 21:00


More Info

25

Equip

25th June 2020

10:30 - 11:30


More Info

28

Impact!

28th June 2020

11:00 - 12:00


More Info

28

Rooted

28th June 2020

14:45 - 15:45


Online

Group for 14-18 year olds

More Info

28

Sunday at 4

28th June 2020

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info

30

Life Group

30th June 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

1

Climbers Online

1st July 2020

16:00 - 17:00


More Info

1

Life Groups

1st July 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

2

Equip

2nd July 2020

10:30 - 11:30


More Info

2

Women’s Life Group

2nd July 2020

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

3

Event with Jeremy Marshall

3rd July 2020

20:00 - 21:00


More Info

5

Impact!

5th July 2020

11:00 - 12:00


More Info

5

Rooted

5th July 2020

14:45 - 15:45


Online

Group for 14-18 year olds

More Info

5

Sunday at 4

5th July 2020

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info
June 2020
Tuesday 2 June
20:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 3 June
Thursday 4 June
10:30
More info / 1hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 5 June
10:30
More info / 1hr
Sunday 7 June
14:45
More info / 1hr
16:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 9 June
20:00
More info / 1hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 10 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 11 June
10:30
More info / 1hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 12 June
10:30
More info / 1hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 14 June
14:45
More info / 1hr
16:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 16 June
20:00
More info / 1hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 17 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 18 June
10:30
More info / 1hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 19 June
10:30
More info / 1hr
Sunday 21 June
11:00
More info / 1hr
14:45
More info / 1hr
16:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 23 June
20:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 24 June
Thursday 25 June
10:30
More info / 1hr
Sunday 28 June
11:00
More info / 1hr
14:45
More info / 1hr
16:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 30 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 22
  • Tue, Jun 23
  • Wed, Jun 24
  • Thu, Jun 25
  • Fri, Jun 26
  • Sat, Jun 27
  • Sun, Jun 28