King's Church Guildford

What's on

29

Equip: Welcome & Games Night

29th September 2020

19:30 - 20:30


More Info

30

Prayer Meeting

30th September 2020

20:00 - 21:00


More Info

4

Sunday at 4

4th October 2020

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info

6

Equip

6th October 2020

19:30 - 20:30


More Info

6

Life Group

6th October 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

7

Life Groups

7th October 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

8

Women’s Life Group

8th October 2020

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

11

Sunday at 4

11th October 2020

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info

13

Equip

13th October 2020

19:30 - 20:30


More Info

13

Life Group

13th October 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

14

Life Groups

14th October 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

15

Women’s Life Group

15th October 2020

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

18

Sunday at 4

18th October 2020

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info

20

Equip

20th October 2020

19:30 - 20:30


More Info

21

Prayer Meeting

21st October 2020

20:00 - 21:00


More Info

25

Sunday at 4

25th October 2020

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info

27

Equip Social

27th October 2020

19:30 - 20:30


More Info

27

Life Group

27th October 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

28

Life Groups

28th October 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

29

Women’s Life Group

29th October 2020

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

1

Sunday at 4

1st November 2020

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info
October 2020
Sunday 4 October
16:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 6 October
19:30
More info / 1hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 7 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 8 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 11 October
16:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 13 October
19:30
More info / 1hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 14 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 15 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 18 October
16:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 20 October
19:30
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 21 October
Sunday 25 October
16:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 27 October
19:30
More info / 1hr
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 28 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 29 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min