King's Church Guildford

What's on

25

Life Group

25th February 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

26

Life Groups

26th February 2020

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

28

Women's Life Group

28th February 2020

10:00 - 11:30


More Info

1

Sunday at 4

1st March 2020

16:00 - 18:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

1

Rooted

1st March 2020

17:30 - 19:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

Group for 14-18 year olds

More Info
24 February 2020
Tuesday 25 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 26 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 28 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 1 March
16:00
More info / 2hr
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01