King's Church Guildford

What's on

20

Equip

20th October 2020

19:30 - 20:30


More Info

21

Prayer Meeting

21st October 2020

20:00 - 21:00


More Info

25

Sunday at 4

25th October 2020

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info
19 October 2020
Tuesday 20 October
19:30
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 21 October
Sunday 25 October
16:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 19
  • Tue, Oct 20
  • Wed, Oct 21
  • Thu, Oct 22
  • Fri, Oct 23
  • Sat, Oct 24
  • Sun, Oct 25