King's Church Guildford

What's on

27

Life Group

27th April 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

27

Equip

27th April 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

28

Life Groups

28th April 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

29

Women’s Life Group

29th April 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

2

Sunday at 4

2nd May 2021

16:00 - 17:00


Online

More Info

4

Equip

4th May 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

5

Prayer Meeting

5th May 2021

20:00 - 21:00


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

9

Sunday at 3!

9th May 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

11

Life Group

11th May 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

11

Equip

11th May 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

12

Life Groups

12th May 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

13

Women’s Life Group

13th May 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

16

Sunday at 3!

16th May 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

18

Life Group

18th May 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

18

Equip

18th May 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

19

Life Groups

19th May 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

20

Women’s Life Group

20th May 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

22

Men's Breakfast

22nd May 2021

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

22

Ladies' Tea Party

22nd May 2021

14:00 - 16:00


More Info

23

Sunday at 3!

23rd May 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

25

Life Group

25th May 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

25

Equip

25th May 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

26

Life Groups

26th May 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

27

Women’s Life Group

27th May 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

30

Sunday at 3!

30th May 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

1

Equip

1st June 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

6

Sunday at 3!

6th June 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info
May 2021
Sunday 2 May
16:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 4 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 5 May
Sunday 9 May
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 11 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 12 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 13 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 16 May
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 18 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 19 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 20 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 22 May
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 23 May
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 25 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 26 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 27 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 30 May
15:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 26
  • Tue, Apr 27
  • Wed, Apr 28
  • Thu, Apr 29
  • Fri, Apr 30
  • Sat, May 01
  • Sun, May 02
  • Mon, May 03
  • Tue, May 04
  • Wed, May 05
  • Thu, May 06
  • Fri, May 07
  • Sat, May 08
  • Sun, May 09
  • Mon, May 10
  • Tue, May 11
  • Wed, May 12
  • Thu, May 13
  • Fri, May 14
  • Sat, May 15
  • Sun, May 16
  • Mon, May 17
  • Tue, May 18
  • Wed, May 19
  • Thu, May 20
  • Fri, May 21
  • Sat, May 22
  • Sun, May 23
  • Mon, May 24
  • Tue, May 25
  • Wed, May 26
  • Thu, May 27
  • Fri, May 28
  • Sat, May 29
  • Sun, May 30
  • Mon, May 31
  • Tue, Jun 01
  • Wed, Jun 02
  • Thu, Jun 03
  • Fri, Jun 04
  • Sat, Jun 05
  • Sun, Jun 06