King's Church Guildford

What's on

1

Equip

1st June 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

6

Sunday at 3!

6th June 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

8

Equip

8th June 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

9

Prayer Meeting

9th June 2021

20:00 - 21:00


More Info

13

Sunday at 3!

13th June 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

15

Life Group

15th June 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

16

Life Groups

16th June 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

17

Women’s Life Group

17th June 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

20

Sunday at 3!

20th June 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

22

Life Group

22nd June 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

23

Life Groups

23rd June 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

24

Women’s Life Group

24th June 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

27

Sunday at 3!

27th June 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

29

Life Group

29th June 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

30

Life Groups

30th June 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

1

Women’s Life Group

1st July 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

4

Sunday at 3!

4th July 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info
June 2021
Tuesday 1 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 6 June
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 8 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 9 June
Sunday 13 June
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 15 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 16 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 17 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 20 June
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 22 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 23 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 24 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 27 June
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 29 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 30 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 31
  • Tue, Jun 01
  • Wed, Jun 02
  • Thu, Jun 03
  • Fri, Jun 04
  • Sat, Jun 05
  • Sun, Jun 06
  • Mon, Jun 07
  • Tue, Jun 08
  • Wed, Jun 09
  • Thu, Jun 10
  • Fri, Jun 11
  • Sat, Jun 12
  • Sun, Jun 13
  • Mon, Jun 14
  • Tue, Jun 15
  • Wed, Jun 16
  • Thu, Jun 17
  • Fri, Jun 18
  • Sat, Jun 19
  • Sun, Jun 20
  • Mon, Jun 21
  • Tue, Jun 22
  • Wed, Jun 23
  • Thu, Jun 24
  • Fri, Jun 25
  • Sat, Jun 26
  • Sun, Jun 27
  • Mon, Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 29
  • Wed, Jun 30
  • Thu, Jul 01
  • Fri, Jul 02
  • Sat, Jul 03
  • Sun, Jul 04