King's Church Guildford

What's on

30

Equip

30th November 2021

19:30 - 21:30


Grace Church Guildford, Guildford Park Rd, Guildford GU2 7NF, UK

More Info

1

Prayer Meeting

1st December 2021

20:00 - 21:30


Guildford County School, Farnham Rd, Guildford GU2 4LU, UK

More Info

2

Ladies’ Life Group

2nd December 2021

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

5

Carol Service

5th December 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

7

Life Group

7th December 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

7

Equip

7th December 2021

19:30 - 21:30


Grace Church Guildford, Guildford Park Rd, Guildford GU2 7NF, UK

More Info

8

Life Groups

8th December 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

9

Ladies’ Life Group

9th December 2021

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

9

Life Group

9th December 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

12

Sunday at 3!

12th December 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

14

Life Group

14th December 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

15

Life Groups

15th December 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

16

Ladies’ Life Group

16th December 2021

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

16

Life Group

16th December 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

19

All Age Carols in the Garden

19th December 2021

16:00 - 17:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

23

Ladies’ Life Group

23rd December 2021

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

25

Christmas Day Service

25th December 2021

10:00 - 11:00


More Info

28

Life Group

28th December 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

29

Life Groups

29th December 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

30

Life Group

30th December 2021

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

2

Sunday at 3!

2nd January 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info
December 2021
Wednesday 1 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 2 December
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 5 December
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 7 December
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 8 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 9 December
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 12 December
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 14 December
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 15 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 16 December
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 19 December
Thursday 23 December
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 25 December
Tuesday 28 December
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 29 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 30 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 29
  • Tue, Nov 30
  • Wed, Dec 01
  • Thu, Dec 02
  • Fri, Dec 03
  • Sat, Dec 04
  • Sun, Dec 05
  • Mon, Dec 06
  • Tue, Dec 07
  • Wed, Dec 08
  • Thu, Dec 09
  • Fri, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 11
  • Sun, Dec 12
  • Mon, Dec 13
  • Tue, Dec 14
  • Wed, Dec 15
  • Thu, Dec 16
  • Fri, Dec 17
  • Sat, Dec 18
  • Sun, Dec 19
  • Mon, Dec 20
  • Tue, Dec 21
  • Wed, Dec 22
  • Thu, Dec 23
  • Fri, Dec 24
  • Sat, Dec 25
  • Sun, Dec 26
  • Mon, Dec 27
  • Tue, Dec 28
  • Wed, Dec 29
  • Thu, Dec 30
  • Fri, Dec 31
  • Sat, Jan 01
  • Sun, Jan 02