King's Church Guildford

What's on

8

Equip

8th June 2021

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

9

Prayer Meeting

9th June 2021

20:00 - 21:00


More Info

13

Sunday at 3!

13th June 2021

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info
07 June 2021
Tuesday 8 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 9 June
Sunday 13 June
15:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 07
  • Tue, Jun 08
  • Wed, Jun 09
  • Thu, Jun 10
  • Fri, Jun 11
  • Sat, Jun 12
  • Sun, Jun 13